Home » Schools » Douglas 3-4 Campus » Douglas Staff Directory

Douglas
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Douglas Mona Sorich Administrative Assistant sorichm@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8450
Douglas James Bohnwagner Principal bohnwaj@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8450
Douglas Scott Cramton Teacher cramtos@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Christina Taylor Teacher taylorc@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kady Cooper Social Worker cooperk@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Susan Baker Teacher bakers@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Andrea Birsul Teacher birsula@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Melissa Bodnovits Teacher bodnovm@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Tina Clark Teacher clarkt@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Heather Henwood Teacher henwooh@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Devin Jaworowicz Teacher jaworod@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Laurie Kempisty Teacher kempisl@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Nichole Lemasters Teacher lemastn@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Gary Murrell Psych murrelg@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kimberly Mussen Teacher mussenk@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Sarah Orr Teacher orrs@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Steven Rodgers Teacher rodgers@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Michelle Rowland Teacher rowlanm@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Meghan Templeton Teacher templem@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Maryann Wendzel Teacher wendzem@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Meagan Wilhoite Teacher wilhoim@gardencityschools.com
Douglas LuAnn Englehart Teacher englehl@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Deborah Gabrion Teacher gabriod@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Denise Babler Speech-Language Pathologist bablerd@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Sue Byk Paraprofessional byks@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Suzanne Garrity Paraprofessional garrits@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Nancy Waldron Paraprofessional waldron@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Angie Phillips Admin Assistant phillia@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Jane Brandt Teacher brandtj@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Tori Butler Teacher butlert@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Lindsay Carls Teacher carlsl@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kelly Depriest Teacher depriek@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kendra Gorski Teacher gorskik@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Ann Hefferon Teacher heffera@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kori Meltzer Teacher meltzek@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kelly Wells Teacher wellsk@gardencityschools.com