Home » Schools » Farmington 5-6 Campus » Farmington Staff Directory

Farmington
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Farmington Dawn Salwa Paraprofessional salwad@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Lori Hallett Principal halletl@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Christine Burkhardt-Messner Teacher burkhac@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Kelly Carcone Teacher carconk@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Margaret Ewick Teacher ewickm@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Daniel Holmes Teacher holmesd@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Christie Jahlas Teacher jahlasc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Jennifer Jastrzembski Teacher jastrzj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Marie Kennedy Teacher kennedm@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Jennifer King Teacher kingj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Lori Koslakiewicz Teacher koslakl@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Cappi Marshall Teacher marshac@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Sherry Parks Teacher parkss@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Elizabeth Pfile Teacher pfilee@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Heather Swan Teacher swanh@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Lori Thome Teacher thomel@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Catherine Zabinski Teacher zabinsc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Roya Panahi Psych panahir@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Kathlyn Pendolino Speech-Language Pathologist pendolk@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Carly Boschma Teacher boschmc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Leanne Oberman Teacher obermal@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Kady Cooper Social Worker cooperk@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Jamie Emerson Administrative Assistant emersoj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Darcie Liske Administrative Assistant lisked@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Krystal Leece Teacher leecek@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Carla Janisse Teacher janissc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Sean Koehler Teacher koehles@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Mindy Barela Teacher barelam@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Samantha Barr Teacher barrs@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Julie Darin Teacher darinj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Jessica Mexicotte Teacher mexicoj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Laurie Brown Behavior Interventionist brownl@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Phyllis Seals Teacher sealsp@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Lerin Bommarito Teacher bommarle@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Mark Zieba Teacher ziebam@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Cara Montgomery Teacher montgoc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Nancy Waldron IMC waldron@gardencityschools.com