Home » Schools » Garden City High School » Staff Directory

High-School
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
High School Rebecca Geoghegan Teacher geogher@gardencityschools.com
High School Jill Gregg Teacher Consultant greggj@gardencityschools.com
High School Jessica Hardacre Teacher hardacj@gardencityschools.com
High School Sharon Kollar Principal kollars@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Bethany Basirico Adviser basirib@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Lynda Bommarito Teacher bommarl@gardencityschools.com
High School Darrin Clark Teacher clarkd@gardencityschools.com
High School Mark Cramton Teacher cramtom@gardencityschools.com
High School Chad Davis Teacher davisc@gardencityschools.com
High School Vicki Echegoyen Teacher echegov@gardencityschools.com
High School Gwenda Fair Teacher fairg@gardencityschools.com
High School Robert Fulton Teacher fultonr@gardencityschools.com
High School Jennifer Gala Teacher galaj@gardencityschools.com
High School Jennifer Gavala Teacher Consultant gavalaj@gardencityschools.com
High School Colleen Gilmour Teacher gilmouc@gardencityschools.com
High School Erin Harker Adviser harkere@gardencityschools.com
High School Denise Henderson-Bills Teacher billsd@gardencityschools.com
High School John Hett Teacher hettj@gardencityschools.com
High School Lawne Hillert Teacher hillerl@gardencityschools.com
High School Emily Hornbeck Teacher hornbee@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Michael Hornbeck Teacher hornbem@gardencityschools.com
High School Thomas Hurley Teacher hurleyt@gardencityschools.com
High School Gregory Kreiner Teacher kreineg@gardencityschools.com
High School Michael Kuehnel Teacher kuehnem@gardencityschools.com
High School Lisa Levan Teacher levanl@gardencityschools.com
High School Jennifer Long Teacher longj@gardencityschools.com
High School Scott Marihugh Teacher marihus@gardencityschools.com
High School Marjorie Meixner Adviser meixnem@gardencityschools.com
High School Kelly Mendez Teacher mendezk@gardencityschools.com
High School Danielle Mitoraj Teacher mitorad@gardencityschools.com
High School Richard Morton Teacher mortonr@gardencityschools.com
High School Michael Nitzkorski Teacher nitzkom@gardencityschools.com
High School Andrew Pedley Teacher pedleya@gardencityschools.com
High School Martha Redick Teacher redickm@gardencityschools.com
High School David Riley Teacher rileyd@gardencityschools.com
High School Bryan Rock Adviser rockb@gardencityschools.com
High School Andrew Romes Teacher romesa@gardencityschools.com
High School Michael Salter Teacher salterm@gardencityschools.com
High School Nicole Schlagheck Teacher Consultant schlagn@gardencityschools.com
High School Deven Smith Teacher smithd@gardencityschools.com
High School Nicholas Timmerman Teacher timmern@gardencityschools.com
High School Michele Tyree Teacher tyreem@gardencityschools.com
High School David VanDeWater Teacher vandewd@gardencityschools.com
High School Richard Waronek Teacher waroner@gardencityschools.com
High School Greg Wiklanski Teacher wiklang@gardencityschools.com
High School Renee Bellas Social Worker bellasr@gardencityschools.com
High School John Parkinson Teacher parkinj@gardencityschools.com
High School Allison Hollis Speech-Language Pathologist hollisa@gardencityschools.com
High School Karen Avey Bookkeeper aveyk@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Tracey Ball Paraprofessional ballt@gardencityschools.com
High School Jeffery Viola Paraprofessional violaj@gardencityschools.com
High School Susan Varner Building Use varners@gardencityschools.com
High School Kim Bailey Administrative Assistant baileyk@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Leslie Berger Attendance Office bergerl@gardencityschools.com
High School Tracey Sharay Paraprofessional sharayt@gardencityschools.com
High School Denise Derrick Administrative Assistant derricd@gardencityschools.com
High School Kristen Crumley Paraprofessional crumlek@gardencityschools.com
High School Katie Rednoske Paraprofessional rednosk@gardencityschools.com
High School Jeffrey Szypula Paraprofessional szypulj@gardencityschools.com
High School Christine North Paraprofessional northc@gardencityschools.com
High School Kathy Nelson Administrative Assistant nelsonk@gardencityschools.com
High School Alan Bennett bennetta@gardencityschools.com
High School Steve Herman Associate Principal hermans@gardencityschools.com
High School Scott Hinken Paraprofessional hinkens@gardencityschools.com
High School Lamonica Kendrick Norman Teacher Consultant normanl@gardencityschools.com
High School Parker Salowich Associate Principal salowip@gardencityschools.com
High School Benjamin Draper Teacher draperb@gardencityschools.com
High School Jennifer Kimling Teacher kimlink@gardencityschools.com
High School Robert Nutt Teacher nuttr@gardencityschools.com
High School Marty Ragnone ROTC Personel ragnonm@gardencityschools.com
High School Stephanie Schlak Teacher schlaks@gardencityschools.com
High School Sadif Siddiqui Teacher siddiqs@gardencityschools.com
High School Ryan Stadtfeld Teacher stadtfr@gardencityschools.com
High School Tobias Tuomi Athletic Director tuomit@gardencityschools.com
High School Erika Turak-Ward Psychologist turakwe@gardencityschools.com
High School Katie Warwick School Store warwick@gardencityschools.com
High School T. Dante DelPizzo Teacher delpizt@gardencityschools.com